منذ عام 1994

نحن تسليم النتائج

لمئات من رجال الأعمال الناجحين في جميع أنحاء العالم

خدمات احترافية

ادارة مشروع

تتعهد 3i بمفهوم "التنظيم المنطقي" لإعداد PMO لمشروعك

PREV
NEXT

منذ عام 1994 ، أنشأت آثارها في السوق السعودية باسم "شركة المكونات المتحدة الدولية للتقنية المحدودة " لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

يتمثل دورنا في إثراء سوق حلول تقنية المعلومات بالمنتجات والخدمات الموضوعة لتعزيز عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لمختلف الاحتياجات والأغراض

خدماتنا

نحن جيدون في بعض المواد والأشياء الجيدة للغاية في مواد أخرى

التعاقدات

تمثل الأعمال المدنية المتخصصة عنصرا مكملا لحلول بناء وتطوير وصيانة البنى التحتية و الأتمتة.

الخدمات المهنية

لقد طور قسم إدارة المشاريع طاقات إدارية من خلال إدارة العديد من المشاريع إضافة إلى تكوين منظومة إدارية تتبع

التقنية

تقدم شركة المكونات المتحدة قالبا متكاملا لحلول تقنية المعلومات الشاملة، تمتاز شركة المكونات المتحدة بمستوى تنفيذي .

نحن في المملكة العربية السعودية

لتوفير خدمات التركيز على العملاء التي تقدم مشاريع عالية الجودة بطريقة آمنة ومهنية وفي الوقت

الخدمات المهنية

كتمال تسود وظائف الخلفية في حين التقارب المهنية. نشر تقنية متعددة مع شبكات التكامل والخدمات

شركة المكونات المتحدة الدولية للتقنية المحدودة

"3iSolution" هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة تطمح للتكنولوجيا تأسست عام 1994 في جدة - المملكة العربية السعودية من قبل رواد أعمال سعوديين. واجه أساس 3iSoution فهمًا معقولًا للتطور الاقتصادي في المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة التي تساهم فيها تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أدوار مهمة. نظرًا لأن مؤسسي 3iSolution قد شهدوا أول إدخال لتقنية المعلومات في السوق السعودية ، فقد شهدوا كيف تعمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الأسواق الناشئة بعدد العديد من أوجه التعقيدات والصعوبات والعقبات ، واختتموا قيمة النجاح الرئيسية لـ 3iSolution ، وهي من خلال تقديم مفهوم "Total Customer Care" الذي له العديد من الآثار على علاقة البائع - العميل ، أرادت 3iSolution احترام مفهوم توفير الحلول في معظم المنهجيات العملية:

    • نقطة اتصال واحدة والمسؤولية
    • تخطيط وتوقع احتياجات العملاء  المزيد
روابط ذات علاقة
رسالة

منا

منذ عام 1994 ، أنشأت 3iSolution آثارها في السوق السعودية باسم "تكامل الأنظمة" لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. يتمثل دورنا في إثراء سوق حلول تقنية المعلومات بالمنتجات والخدمات الموضوعة لتعزيز عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لمختلف الاحتياجات والأغراض. مع أوراق اعتماد حصل عليها من العديد من النجاحات ، نما انتشارنا الأفقي إلى أبعد من ذلك بكثير للحفاظ على العمليات التي تشمل الخدمات المهنية والمقاولات.


العملاء والشركاء:

نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا وشركائنا على أساس يخدم مصالحهم الفضلى. إن التزامنا القوي بخط الأساس لاستراتيجيتنا (توفير التكاليف وتحسين الأداء) يتيح لنا قيادة مجالنا والحفاظ على علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.


أصحاب المصلحة:

نحن نقدر بشدة مبادئنا الأخلاقية والتجارية التي نعتبرها جزءًا حقيقيًا من ممارستنا ، من أجل أن نقدم لأصحاب المصلحة أدوات موثوقة وشفافة للغاية ؛ نتعهد قواعد إدارة منفصلة ولامركزية.  قراءة المزيد

الستائر الإلكترونية:

لقد أضحت الستائر المقاومة للحرائق إحتياجا رئيسيا لنظم السلامة كما تم إدراجها ضمن المعايير العالمية لأنظمة مقاومة الحرائق، وقد إزدادت تطبيقات الستائر الإلكترونية مرونة بإستخدام الأدوات التقنية المتقدمة و التي تسمح بوضح تهيئات مئتمتة تساعد في تطوير آدائها الوظيفي.

حلول الطاقة

تتميز حلول الطاقة بإهتمام بالغ، ويزداد هذا الإهتمام بشكل مضطرد نظرا لبروز أشكال مختلفة من التحديات الإقتصادية، وقد إنبثقت مفاهيم حلول الطاقة المصممة من قبل شركة المكونات بالإعتماد على تطوير قدرات التحكم بالطاقة، تقدم شركة المكونات حلول تقنية متقدمة تساعد في تطوير إدارة الطاقة ضمن البنى التحتية و الأغراض التشغيلية.

الألياف الضوئية

خطوط الألياف الضوئية التي توفر النقل السريع للبيانات وذات الإعتمادية العالية لمختلف الإحتياجات و المعدة ضمن قوالب تنفيذية تناسب المشاريع الكبيرة والمتوسطة و الصغيرة، تشمل تقنيات خطوط الألياف الضوئية تطبيقات المدن و المباني إلى الأغراض و الإحتياجات التعاقدية المختلفة.

شركاء

الانتماءات

القطاعات

الضيافة

21 August 2015 By ateeq in قطاعات

الصحة

12 July 2019 By ateeq in قطاعات

الطاقة

12 July 2019 By ateeq in قطاعات

SECTORS

رئيس المكتب

3isolution Technology Contractors

P.O. Box 15600  -  Jeddah – 21454 
K.S.A

Tel: +966 920 0013 66
Web: www.3isolution.com

Email: qanzal@3isolution.com
info@3isolution.com

TOP

SINCE 1994

WE DELIVER RESULTS

FOR HUNDREDS OF SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSES WORLDWIDE

Professional Services

Project Management

3i undertakes “Logical Organization” concept to vastly setup a PMO for your project

PREV
NEXT

Since 1994 3iSolution has established its footprints in the Saudi Market as Information Technology "Systems’ Integrator"..

Our role is to enrich IT Solutions Market with products and services put together to advance IT operations for various needs and purposes.

OUR SERVICES

WE'RE GOOD AT SOME STUFF AND VERY GOOD AT OTHER STUFF

Contracting

3iSolution has successfully rolled out numerous projects mostly significant in size and scope.

Professional Services

Since 1994 on field experiences in Project Management Services & IT Advisory Services

Technologies

Offering most trendy automation solutions for advanced applications, our portfolio comprises.

WE'RE IN SAUDIA ARABIA

To Provide a Customer focus services that delivers high quality Projects in a safe, professional and timely manner...

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Complete Predominate back-end functionalities whereas professional convergence. Deploy multiple Technologies with Integration...

AL MOKAWANAT INTL, UNITED CO. LTD

"3iSolution" is a technology aspired limited liability Company founded in 1994, Jeddah - Saudi Arabia by Saudi entrepreneurs. The foundation of 3iSoution encountered sensible comprehension of the economical evolution in Saudi Arabia and the region where information technology contributes significant roles. As the founders of 3iSolution experienced the very first introduction of information technology within the Saudi market, they have witnessed how IT operates among emerging markets counting many faces of complications, difficulties and obstacles, and concluded the primary key-success value of 3iSolution , which is introducing the concept of "Total Customer Care" that has many implications on Vendor – Client relationship, 3iSolution wanted to honor the concept of Solutions' provisioning in most pragmatic methodologies:

  • Single point of contact and responsibility.
  • Planning and forecasting customers' needs. Read More
RELATED LINKS
OUR

MESSAGE

Since 1994, 3iSolution has established its footprints in the Saudi Market as Information Technology "Systems’ Integrator". Our role is to enrich IT Solutions' Market with products and services put together to advance IT operations for various needs and purposes. With earned credentials of many successes, our horizontal reach grown much further to sustain operations comprising Contracting and Professional Services.


Customers & Partners:

We work closely with our customers and partners on basis that serves their best interests. Our solid adherence to our strategy baseline (Cost Saving & Performance Optimization) allows us to lead our field and sustain long term relations with our clients.


Stakeholders: 

We strongly value our ethics and business principles in which we consider genuine part of our practice, in order to offer our stakeholders highly reliable and transparent monitory tools; we undertake segregated and decentralized management rules. Read More

Fire Curtains

Fire Curtains are increasingly becoming very essential for safety, it's mandatory nowadays to sustain proper safety code for fire detection and fighting, along with technology advancement, fire curtains are now deployed with automated configuration for effective functionality.

Power Solutions

Power management are getting more attention by the minute, as power resources are challenged by economical restrains, the need for managed power solutions is more important than ever, 3iSolution provide top technology power solutions for either infrastructural or operational purposes.

Fiber-optics

high-speed communication / data lines are deployed for both huge and medium size projects to provide reliable high speed networking. 3iSolution provide data communication solutions or smart cities, smart buildings in addition to major contracting purposes.

PARTNERS

AFFILIATIONS

SECTORS

Hospitality

21 August 2015 By ateeq in Sectors

Health

12 July 2019 By ateeq in Sectors

Power

12 July 2019 By ateeq in Sectors

Green Ecosystem

12 July 2019 By ateeq in Sectors

SECTORS

Head Office

3isolution Technology Contractors

P.O. Box 15600  -  Jeddah – 21454,
K.S.A.

Tel: +966 920 0013 66
Web: www.3isolution.com

Email: qanzal@3isolution.com
                  info@3isolution.com

TOP